President Fred announced the ballot of Officers for the coming year 2018-19:
Rick Tarbell, President
James Daniel, President Elect
John Legris, Vice President
Stuart Dudley, Treasurer
Mary Denton, Secretary
Fred Timmons, Past President
By a vote of acclamation, these officers have been elected for the coming year.
Thank you all for your willingness to serve and to lead our Club!